Hey Dads

If your stuck in a rut ,because of the bureaucracy etc don’t throw in the towel.I know from experience  that it just prolongs everything and makes it that much worse in the end.

My goal in writing this blog is to help fathers,by sharing my own experience going through the process of our court system etc. The advice I share is first hand advice I’ve researched and learned from some great resources I have found on the net,and advice I will getting from duty counsel etc.

As a father I know exactly what other fathers are going through just to regain their rights, and I want and need your comments and advice as fathers sharing in this same experience. This way we can share collectively and join forces and help each other fight the good fight.

Every case is different and the advice on this blog might not suit your needs. However with that said if we share as fathers our experiences and advice we have gained together we can make this blog a great resource for fathers.

The bottom line is as a father who has lost his rights,and can’t afford any kind of legal advice,I have chosen to do my own research etc and I have chosen to write about my experience on this blog.I’m doing this not only to help other fathers,but also to vent my frustrations with this system of bureaucracy,we have to suffer through on a daily basis just to have the right to make a comfortable living and be able to support and have access to our own children to whom we love and cherish.

So fathers if you have advice that will help or want to share your story,you are more than welcome to on this blog as it is for all fathers.

Thanks for listening today…….and remember lets keep the good fight going.

P:S Next post will be about my meeting with duty counsel on Friday…….Stay tuned

Leave a comment